-

’   33

E-MAIL,  WEB
     
Josè Fiero Avenida Rivadavia, 8692 01407 BUENOS AIRES
Argentina
j.fiero@cat-cmc.org
Alberto Pizzi C/shop 1, 500 Beaufort Street MT- LAWLEY - WA 6050 Australia
tel +61-8-9227 5797
fax +61-8-9227 5797
a.pizzi@cat-cmc.org
www.brunoandalberto.com
info@brunoandalberto.com
     
LucVerkempinck 19, Marktplein 8810 – LICHTERUELDE
Belgium
tel +32 (0) 5172410665
l.verkempinck@cat-cmc.org
     
\"      
     
     
Bernard Cordier 17, bld Saint Jacqes- 75014-PARIS
France
tel. + 01 45 81 22 82
fax +01 45 81 13 21
b.cordier@cat-cmc.org
cordier.paris@wanadoo.fr
Gunter Amann Arndtstrasse 12 -79539 -LORRACH
Germany
tel 07 621 168 792
fax 07 621 168 794
g-amman@cat-cmc.org
info@cat-friseure.de
www.cat-friseure.de
     
Assaf Kustin 14th Simcha Erlich st. 42449 NETANYA
Israel
tel. +972 9 8856 012
fax +972 9 8856 011
assaf@beautypro.co.il
www.beautypro.co.il
Antonio Bilancio Via terminio 11 - 83100 AVELLINO
Italy
tel 0039-0825782840
fax 0039 0825782840
a.bilancio@cat-cmc.org
www.hairandbeauty.it
info@hairandbeauty.it
SCUOLE ADERENTI AL CAT-ITALIA
Joji Fujii 2-85 Fudegasaki - Cho Tennoji-ku 543-0027 - OSAKA
Japan
tel 06 6772-7700 fax 06 6772-2434
j.fujii@cat-cmc.org
info@toa.ac.jp
www.cat-j.com
Debech Raed Bp 174 - 11821 - AMMAN
Jordan
tel 00962-6-5527374
fax 00962-65511972
d.raed@cat-cmc.org
www.frenchbeautyacademy.com
info@frenchbeautyacademy.com
Bakhos Mardini Salon Bakhos Rue Sakafeh
Imsabaa - Tripoli - LIBAN
tel.06.441224
tel. 03.613885
b.mardini@cat-cmc.org
www.coiffureliban.com
bakhoselmardini@hotmail.com
     
Kalhid Samatte Rue Mohamed 6 -
Hay moulay abdelhar 310 n°60
CASABLANCA
Marocco
k.soumid@cat-cmc.org
f_m_c6@hotmail.com
Samerah Watad Bakah arab, 48- 30091- JATT
Palestine
tel. +97 266 384 724
fax +972524770444
s.watad@cat-cmc.org
samera.arab.israel@gmail.com
     
Daniela Dragan IGIENA-57 Unirii Street Bl E4 Sector 76256 - BUCHAREST
Romania
tel + 40 (21) 3230723
fax + 40 (21) 3235344
d.dragan@cat-cmc.org
daniela_dragn@yahoo.com
Anna Mikhailova 53, Moskovsky pr. 198005 SAINTPETERSBURG
Russia
tel +7- 8123179937
fax +7 8127101397
a.mikhailova@cat-cmc.org
anvi2001@bk.ru
www.cmcstyle.com
www.anvi.ru
     
Kyung-Nam Kang 422-36 Dobong-Gu Ssangmoon Dong SEOUL
South-korea
tel. (82) 2 902-2345
fax (82) 2 999 9288
k-n.kang@cat-cmc.org
knkang2003@nate.com
     
Fritz Schlup 2540 - GRENCHEN
Switzerland
tel.+ 41 (0)3 26 52 95 65
f.schlup@cat-cmc.org
     
Nuchanard Sithisoradej 209/1-2 Samsen Rd, Bangkoonprom 10200 - BANGKOK
Thailand
tel. + (66 2) 282 48 91
fax.+(66 2) 282 07 88
n.sithisoradej@cat-cmc.org
nirutnirut@yahoo.com
Leila Abid Ben Salah Rue du 7 Novembre- Immeuble Badr 03000 - SFAX
Tunisia
tel.+ (216) 74 401 122
fax.+(216) 74 210 730
l.abid-ben-salah@cat-cmc.org
Harun Cici Millet Bachce Sokak n°53 25100 ERZURUM
tel. 0042 234 34 16
www.kiriktarakahmet.com
Alexander Lubianskiy 86,str VyBorgskaya KIEV
UKRAINE 0367
tel. +38 044 4555672
tel. +38 044 4564107
www.kapi.com.ua,
www.cmc-cat.com
kapm@meta.ua
kapm@ukr.net